Skip to content Skip to footer

Trustees are charged with maintaining and caring for all the church property (facilities and grounds). Trustees ensure the ministry space is as attractive, functional and safe as possible given resource and condition limitation.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

  • Keith Hewitt – Lead Trustee
  • Joe Chupp
  • Frank Morrow
  • Brian Parrot
  • Butch Speelman
  • Shad Swinehart
  • Randy Wirick